More Headlines

Danger Top Screaming Eagles 78-47 February 17, 2017 Screaming Eagles fall in inaugural game
Nebraska at Salt Lake Game Preview February 16, 2017 Screaming Eagles begin inaugural season
This Week in the IFL Now Live February 16, 2017 IFL Commissioner Michael Allshouse & Storm Head Coach Kurtiss Riggs are guests
Spokane Adds Depth To Training Camp Roster February 9, 2017 Empire Signs WR Devonn Brown and DE John Griggs
Empire Make Roster Moves As Training Camp Opens February 8, 2017 IFL Offensive Rookie of the Year RB Trevor Kennedy re-signs
Rattlers Re-Sign DB Arkeith Brown February 7, 2017 Brown returns to the IFL after playing in Green Bay in 2011
Iowa Tops Cedar Rapids In Preseason Debut February 5, 2017 Barnstormers take down Titans 38-26
Titans Coaching Staff Readies For First Game February 2, 2017 Head Coach Marvin McNutt fills out his coaching staff
IFL & Project Fanchise Launch Virtual Front Office February 2, 2017 New program allows fans to get closer to teams than ever before
Iowa Trades for Former All-IFL WR January 31, 2017 WR Ryan Balentine Joins Barnstormers
Social Media Recap Training Camp Opens January 30, 2017 Take a look at the start of training camps from around the IFL
"This Week in the IFL" Returns January 30, 2017 Guests are Rattlers HC Kevin Guy & Screaming Eagles HC William McCarthy

Video Center

More Videos
Which team's week 1 victory was most impressive?

please select below:

  • Nebraska Danger
  • Green Bay Blizzard
  • Sioux Falls Storm
  • Wichita Falls Nighthawks
Archives Polls >>